development #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "development"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
First branch merge, updates on actions for separate deployments based on branch to allow working on a live server instead of a local hosted copy (allow developing in different environments, regardless of locally installed db, php, etc.)